In this section ...
Term Dates

Spring Term 2019

  • Tuesday 8th January  (08:15/ 8:40)
  • Half Term Friday 8th February (15:20 / 16:20 / 16:45)
  • Monday 18th February (08:15/ 8:40)
  • Term Ends Thursday 21st March (15:20 / 16:20 / 16:45)

Summer Term 2019

  • Monday 15th April (08:15/ 8:40)
  • Half Term Friday 24th May (15:20 / 16:20 / 16:45)
  • Monday 3rd June (08:15/ 8:40)
  • Term Ends Friday 5th July (12:00 / 12:20/ 12:30/ 12:40)

Boarders' Exeat Weekends

  • 29th and 30th September 2018
  • 24th and 25th November 2018
  • 26th and 27th January 2019
  • 9th and 10th March 2019
  • 19th to 22nd April 2019 (Easter Weekend)
  • 22nd and 23rd June 2019

Autumn Term 2019

  • Headmaster's Tea Wednesday 4th September (16:00)
  • Term Starts Thursday 5th September (08:15/ 08:40)
  • Half Term Friday 11th October (15:20/ 16:20)
  • Monday 28th October (08:15/ 08:40)
  • Term Ends 13th December (12:00/ 12:20/ 12:30/ 12:40)

Spring Term 2020

  • Term Starts Tuesday 7th January (08:15/08:40)
  • Half Term Friday 14th February (15:20/ 16:20/ 16:45)
  • Monday 24th February (08:15/ 08:40)
  • Term Ends Friday 20th March (12.00/ 12:20/ 12:30/ 12:40)

Summer Term 2020

  • Term Starts Wednesday 15th April (08:15/ 08:40)
  • Half Term Friday 22nd May (15:20/ 16:20/ 16:45)
  • Monday 1st June (08:15/ 08:40)
  • Term Ends Friday 3rd July (12:00/ 12:20/ 12:30/ 12:40)

Boarders' Exeat Weekends

  • 21st and 22nd September 2019
  • 23rd and 24th November 2019
  • 25th and 26th January 2020
  • 7th and 8th March 2020
  • 2nd to 4th May 2020
  • 20th and 21st June 2020